Board Members
Dial Before you Dig NSW/ACT

Executive Members 2017/18

Paul Bernays - Telstra (Chair)
Ross Oates - Uecomm (Vice Chair)
Trent Wray - Jemena (Treasurer)
Sreema Guruge - Sydney Water (Secretary)

Board Members 2017/18

Jodi Wood APA Group   Rebecca Garland Roads and Maritime Services
Saizad Ali Ausgrid   Sreema Guruge Sydney Water
Daryl Skene Endeavour Energy   Paul Bernays Telstra
Richard Harris Hunter Water   Ross Oates Uecomm
Trent Wray Jemena   Michael Pelly Essential Energy
Clay Wilson NBN Co   Mathew Wass ActewAGL
Tony Trajcevski Optus   Alan Henry AARNet
Dharani Parthy Sydney Trains      


Dominic Puiu - Dial before You Dig Manager
Otre Moussa - Dial before You Dig Assistant Manager

Get Involved with dial before you dig.

Use this website if you have questions about what we do, our articles, merchandise, or just want to keep up to date.