About Our Members

Dial Before You Dig NSW/ACT has over 140 participating members. Members are the utilities, Councils and other organisations that have their underground assets registered with Dial Before You Dig NSW/ACT.

Organisations in bold are represented on the Board of Dial Before You Dig NSW/ACT in 2019/20.
7-Eleven Stores Pty Ltd Participating Sydney Councils
AAPT / PowerTel Burwood
AARNet Pty Ltd Campbelltown
Acciona Energy Canada Bay
AGL Energy Ltd Canterbury-Bankstown
APA Group Ryde
Ausgrid City of Sydney
Austar Coal Mine Georges River
Austral Bricks Company Pty Ltd Hawkesbury City
Ballina Shire Council Hunters Hill
Barangaroo Delivery Authority Inner West
Bega Valley Shire Council Ku-ring-gai
Bomen Solar Farm Pty Ltd Liverpool
BP Australia Northern Beaches
Brookfield Energy Australia North Sydney
Byron Shire Council Penrith
Caltex Australia Petroleum Randwick
Canberra Airport Pty Ltd Strathfield
Canberra Metro Operations Sutherland
Cargill Australia Limited The Hills Shire
CDC Data Centres Willoughby
Cement Australia Pty Ltd  
Centennial Coal Company Limited  
Central Coast Council  
Cessnock City Council  
ChargePoint Pty Ltd  
Cobar Shire Council  
Cowra Shire Council  
Cullerin Range Pty Ltd  
Daracon Engineering Pty Ltd  
Commonwealth Department of Finance  
Dept Of Defence  
Directlink Joint Venture  
Dubbo Regional Council  
Elgas Ltd  
Endeavour Energy  
EnergyAustralia Tallawarra  
Essential Energy  
Evoenergy/Icon Water ACT  
ExxonMobil Aviation  
Federation Council  
FiberSense Pty Limited  
Flow Systems Pty Ltd  
Freyssinet Australia Pty Ltd  
Goulburn Mulwaree Council  
Greenland (Sydney) George Street Development  
Griffith City Council  
Gullen Range Wind Farm  
Gunnedah Shire Council  
Hardware & General Supplies  
Hawaiki Submarine Cable Australia Pty Ltd  
Honkytonks Pty Ltd  
Hunter Water Corporation  
Inverell Shire Council  
Jemena Gas and Eastern Gas Pipeline  
Kempsey Shire Council  
LBNCo Pty Ltd  
Lend Lease Communities  
Lismore City Council  
Luminet Pty Ltd  
Macquarie Telecom  
Metro Trains Sydney Pty Ltd  
Midcoast Water  
Moree Plains Shire Council  
Mt Owen Pty Limited  
NBN Co  
Newcastle Coal Infrastructure Group  
Opticomm Co Pty Ltd (NSW)  
Optus and/or Uecomm, Nsw  
Orica Australia Pty Ltd  
Our Lady of Lebanon College  
PIPE Networks, Nsw  
Praeco Pty Ltd  
RailCorp (Sydney Trains)  
Richard Crookes Construction Pty Limited  
Richmond Valley  
Riverina Water County Council  
Roads and Maritime Services  
Rous Water  
Sapphire Wind Farm  
Shoalhaven Water  
Singleton Council  
Solo Water Pty Ltd  
South32 - Illawarra Coal  
SP 61594 - 9 Curagul Rd Turramurra  
Springvale Mt Piper Power Station Water Treatment Facility  
Star Electrical Co Pty Ltd  
Star Track Express Pty Ltd  
Superloop (Australia) Pty Ltd  
Sydney Desalination Plant Pty Limited  
Sydney Metro  
Sydney Olympic Park Authority  
Sydney Water  
Terradex, Inc.  
The Hills Grammar School  
The Kloster Group  
The Owners - SP 57328 Alexandria  
The Scots College  
Transact Communications  
Transport Canberra and City Services  
Transport Canberra Light Rail  
Transport for New South Wales  
Trivest Project Management P/L  
Tuggeranong Investments Pty Ltd  
Tweed Shire Council  
University of Technology Sydney  
University of Western Sydney  
Verizon Business  
Viva Energy Australia Ltd  
Vocus Communications  
Waste Assets Management Corporation  
Westlink Motorway Ltd  
Wingecarribee Shire Council  
Wollongong City Council  

Get Involved with dial before you dig.

Use this website if you have questions about what we do, our articles, merchandise, or just want to keep up to date.